The navigation header is hidden in edit mode.

Our Team

Our talented and devoted staff members are deeply involved in the lives of our youth and families.

Looking for Y.O.U. team members from a specific program site or department? Use the filter below to customize your search.

Emily Fishman

Elementary Age Team Lead & Afterschool Program Manager

efishman@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x326

Janese Meyer

Middle School Team Lead & Afterschool Program Manager

jmeyer@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x322

Marianne Moberly

Interim C.E.O. / Director of Development

mmoberly@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x231

Melody Rose

Executive Director of Child Welfare Agency Services / Director of Clinical and Outreach Services

mrose@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x327

Emily Roth

Director of High School OST Programs

eroth@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x243

Katherine Wade

Development and Communications Associate

kwade@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x221

Interested in a career with Y.O.U.? We are always on the lookout for passionate, driven, and culturally competent talent.

Careers at Y.O.U.