The navigation header is hidden in edit mode.

Our Team

Our talented and devoted staff members are deeply involved in the lives of our youth and families.

Looking for Y.O.U. team members from a specific program site or department? Use the filter below to customize your search.

Cory Cole

Americorps Y.O.Uth Serve

ccole@youthopportunity.org

Emily Fishman

Elementary Age Team Lead & Afterschool Program Manager

efishman@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x326

Andy Galler

Advancement and Communications Coordinator

agaller@youthopportunity.org 8478010221

Olivia Kuncio

Grant Writer and Communications Associate

okuncio@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x227

Nat McRae

Americorps Y.O.Uth Serve

nmcrae@youthopportunity.org

Janese Meyer

Middle School Team Lead & Afterschool Program Manager

jmeyer@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x322

Melody Rose

Executive Director of Child Welfare Agency Services / Director of Clinical and Outreach Services

mrose@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x327

Emily Roth

Director of High School OST Programs

eroth@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x243

T'shana Samuel

Community Engagement Partnership Coordinator

Mahalia Sobhani

Afterschool Program Manager at Edison Elementary School

msobhani@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x402

Interested in a career with Y.O.U.? We are always on the lookout for passionate, driven, and culturally competent talent.

Careers at Y.O.U.