The navigation header is hidden in edit mode.

Program Sites

Y.O.U.’s main administrative and clinical offices are located in our youth center and headquarters at 1911 Church St. Evanston, IL 60201.

General Phone: 847.866.1200
General Email: info@youthopportunity.org

Clinical Contact
Melody Rose, Director of Clinical and Outreach Services
mrose@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x327

Looking for a specific staff member? Check out our Team page.

Our Team

Our Out-of-School Time Programs take place on-site at eleven schools across Evanston and Niles Townships:

Chute Middle School
1400 Oakton St, Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Janese Johnson-Meyer, Afterschool Program Manager
jmeyer@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x322

Dawes Elementary School
440 Dodge Ave, Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Simone Hampton, Afterschool Program Manager
shampton@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x265

Edison Elementary School
8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053
Contact: Kira Silverstein, Afterschool Program Manager
ksilverstein@youthopportunity.org | 847.866.1200 x402

Evanston Township High School
1600 Dodge Ave, Evanston, IL 60201
Contact: Randy Johnson, Senior Youth Development Specialist
rjohnson@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x406
PEER Contact: Janelle Norman, Manager of Post-Secondary Success
jnorman@youthopportunity.org | 847.866.1200 x424

Lincoln Junior High School
7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077
Contact: Kushagra Patel, Afterschool Program Manager
kpatel@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x405

Martin Luther King Jr. Literary and Fine Arts School
2424 Lake St, Evanston, IL 60201
Contact: Jafet Melendez, Afterschool Program Manager
jmelendez@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x212

Nichols Middle School
800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Matt Gauen, Afterschool Program Manager
mgauen@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x412

Oakton Elementary School
436 Ridge Ave, Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Emily Fishman, Afterschool Program Manager
efishman@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x326

Old Orchard Junior High School
9310 Kenton Avenue, Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Katherine Rack, Afterschool Program Manager
krack@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x301

Walker Elementary School
3601 Church St, Evanston, IL 60203
Contact: Tori Robbins, Afterschool Program Manager
trobbins@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x300

Washington Elementary School
914 Ashland Ave, Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Froilan Landeros, Afterschool Program Manager
flanderos@youthopportunity.org  |  847.866.1200 x272