The navigation header is hidden in edit mode.

Our Team

Our talented and devoted staff members are deeply involved in the lives of our youth and families.

Looking for Y.O.U. team members from a specific program site or department? Use the filter below to customize your search.

Orlando Cooper

Advancement and Communications Coordinator

ocooper@youthopportunity.org 847)801-0221

Teresa Cortas, LCSW

Executive Director of Clinical and Outreach Services

tcortas@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0238

Ja'nae Fuerte

AmeriCorps Y.O.U.th Serve Member

Simone Hampton

Senior Program Manager of Elementary School

shampton@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0329

Desja Hickman

Program Coordinator

April Langworthy

Executive Director of Out-of-School-Time Programs

alangworthy@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0301

Talayah Lemon

AmeriCorps Y.O.U.th Serve Member

Emily Lien

Grants and Communications Specialist

elien@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0280

Tania Margonza

Senior Program Manager of Middle School

tmargonza@youthopportunity.org 847.584.2723

Emaurie Pelt

AmeriCorps Y.O.U.th Serve Member

847-866-1200

Interested in a career with Y.O.U.? We are always on the lookout for passionate, driven, and culturally competent talent.

Careers at Y.O.U.