The navigation header is hidden in edit mode.

Our Team

Our talented and devoted staff members are deeply involved in the lives of our youth and families.

Looking for Y.O.U. team members from a specific program site or department? Use the filter below to customize your search.

Jada Akins

AmeriCorps VISTA Partnerships Assistant

jakins@youthopportunity.org 847.866.1200 x607

Esmeralda Rodriguez Eguia

Senior Afterschool Program Manager, Middle School Programs

erodriguez@youthopportunity.org 847.584.2723

Andy Galler

Advancement and Communications Coordinator

agaller@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0221

Megan Orleans

Director of Grades 3-8 OST Programs

morleans@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0280

Melody Rose

Executive Director of Child Welfare Agency Services / Director of Clinical and Outreach Services

mrose@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0238

Casey Varela

Manager of Strategic Partnerships

cvarela@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0274

Em Wilder

Director of High School OST Programs

ewilder@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0301

Interested in a career with Y.O.U.? We are always on the lookout for passionate, driven, and culturally competent talent.

Careers at Y.O.U.