The navigation header is hidden in edit mode.

Our Team

Our talented and devoted staff members are deeply involved in the lives of our youth and families.

Looking for Y.O.U. team members from a specific program site or department? Use the filter below to customize your search.

Gabrielle Bozeman

Communications and Advancement Coordinator

gbozeman@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0221

Teresa Cortas, LCSW

Executive Director of Clinical and Outreach Services

tcortas@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0238

Suheoll Diaz

Afterschool Program Manager

sudiaz@youthopportunity.org

Nakil Hakeem

Afterschool Program Manager

nhakeem@youthopportunity.org

Simone Hampton

Senior Program Manager of Elementary School

shampton@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0329

April Langworthy

Executive Director of Out-of-School-Time Programs

alangworthy@youthopportunity.org 847.801.0301

Emily Lien

Grants and Communications Specialist

elien@youthopportunity.org (847) 801-0299 x249

Judith Roeder

AmeriCorps Y.O.U.th Serve Member

jroeder@youthopportunity.org

Interested in a career with Y.O.U.? We are always on the lookout for passionate, driven, and culturally competent talent.

Careers at Y.O.U.